Morgan Freeman

             Born on 1st June, 1937, Morgan Freeman is an American actor, producer and narrator. According to DNA traces, some of his ancestors originated from Niger. Freeman during his early years moved a lot, with his family relocating over three times. He almost died of pneumonia at the age of 16. At just 9 years of age, Freeman made his acting debut in a school play, handling a lead role. Some of his achievements include:

  • 2005 Academy Award winner for Best Supporting Actor with Million Dollar Baby (2004)
  • Five time Golden Globe Award winner
  • Four time Screen Actors Guild Award winner
  • AFI Life Achievement Award, 2011
  • Received an honorary degree from Rhodes College, becoming an honorary alumnus in 1997
  • Received an Honorary Degree (Doctor of Humane Letters) from Boston University, 2013.

The peoples choice award

The father and grandfather of many is also ranked the 4th highest box office star. Some of his most popular movies include; Bruce Almighty, Now you see me, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight and Street Smart.

Quote:

Never let pride be your guiding principle. Let your accomplishments speak for you.
-Morgan Freeman

70 thoughts on “Morgan Freeman

  1. This has actually been really one of the top articles i have read. It was really informative.Looking ahead for a lot more blogs of this in near future

    Like

  2. Thanks for any other magnificent article.
    The place else may anybody get that kind of information in such an ideal manner
    of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m on the search for such info.

    Like

  3. I am really loving the theme/design of your site. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues? A handful of my blog readers have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any suggestions to help fix this issue?

    Like

  4. thanks for visiting, I’ve got the same complaints abot my site too but I think its just an issue of updating the browser used to view the site.

    Like

  5. I am not much of a novice myself but i’ll say write what makes you happy. Put in your best in every piece or article like its your last.

    Like

  6. You really make it seem really easy together with your presentation but I in finding this matter to be really something that I think I might never understand. It seems too complex and extremely large for me. I am taking a look forward for your next publish, I will try to get the hold of it!

    Like

  7. Hello, Neat post. There’s an issue together with your
    site in internet explorer, may check this? IE still is
    the market leader and a good component of other people will omit your magnificent writing because of this problem.

    Like

  8. I have not checked in here for a while as I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are really great quality so I guess I will add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Howdy very nice web site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .. I will bookmark your site and take the feeds additionally¡KI am glad to find a lot of useful info right here in the put up, we want work out more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

    Like

  10. Wow! This can be one particular of the most useful blogs We’ve ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Excellent. I’m also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

    Like

Leave a Reply

